Contacta

E-MAILS PROGRAMES

Desperta Sabadell desperta@radiosabadell.fm
Sabadell Pregunta sabadellpregunta@radiosabadell.fm
Amunt el teló amunteltelo@radiosabadell.fm
Quimèric quimeric@radiosabadell.fm
Xocolata Expréss xocolata@radiosabadell.fm
Enfilats enfilats@radiosabadell.fm
Vitamina vitamina@radiosabadell.fm
Parlem d'Òpera opera@radiosabadell.fm
L'Espia de Mahler espia@radiosabadell.fm

E-MAILS GENERALS

Mail General info@radiosabadell.fm
Informatius informatius@radiosabadell.fm
Esports esports@radiosabadell.fm
Publicitat publicitat@radiosabadell.fm
Producció/Programes programes@radiosabadell.fm
Administració administracio@radiosabadell.fm

DIRECCIÓ

Addressc.Doctor Puig 18
08202 SABADELL

HORARI RECEPCIÓ

HorariHorari de recepció: de dilluns a divendres de nou del matí a cinc de la tarda

TELÈFONS

TelèfonCentraleta: 93 745 19 60
Telèfon del directe: 93 747 87 87

 

WHATSAPP

wsap

 Sabadell pregunta: 678 77 56 86